Open Up and Say... Ahh! CD


Ships on: June 18, 2024

Track Listing

1. Love On The Rocks
2. Nothin' But A Good Time
3. Back To The Rocking Horse
4. Good Love
5. Tearin' Down The Walls
6. Look but You Can't Touch
7. Fallen Angel
8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
9. Your Mama Don't Dance
10. Bad To Be Good

Bonus Tracks

11. Livin' For The Minute
12. World Premiere Interview