• Pre-Order
  • Sold out

Native Tongue 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Ships on: June 21, 2024

Long out of print on vinyl. The fourth studio album by “hair” metal band Poison was originally released in 1993. A certified gold album, it peaked on both the Billboard Top 200 & the UK album chart inside the Top 20.

Besides the core personnel of Brett Michaels, Bobby Dall & Rikki Rockett it is the only Poison album to feature Richie Kotzen on lead guitar. Native Tongue was produced by Richie Zito.

This 2LP version of the album contains three bonus tracks that were not included in the original album.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Native Tongue 
2. The Scream
3. Stand
4. Stay Alive 
5. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice) 

Side B
1. Body Talk 
2. Bring It Home 
3. 7 Days Over
4. Richie’s Acoustic Thang 

Side C
1. Ain’t That The Truth 
2. Theatre Of The Soul
3. Strike Up The Band 
4. Ride Child Ride

Side D
1. Blind Faith 
2. Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues 
3. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice) – Ice Mix
4. Stand (Acoustic Mix)

Limit 4 per customer