Shopping Cart

Poison Official Store

The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock CD

Track Listing

  1. Talk Dirty To Me
  2. I Want Action (Single Version)
  3. I Won't Forget You (Single Version)
  4. Cry Tough
  5. Look What the Cat Dragged In
  6. Nothin' But a Good Time
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. Your Mama Don't Dance
  10. Unskinny Bop
  11. Rock & Roll All Nite
  12. Ride the Wind
  13. Something to Believe In
  14. Life Goes On
  15. Stand
  16. The Last Song
  17. Shooting Star
  18. We're an American Band (New Track)